Procedures (API)

Fill out your contact details before you travel

If you're flying to the UK, or if you're flying to Europe from a country outside the Schengen territory, it is compulsory to fill out the Advanced Passenger Information (API). This information is required by the governments of these countries before starting a journey.

Enter the necessary details

*The following countries are currently part of the Schengen territory:

Germany, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Slovenia, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Letonia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Sweden and Switzerland.

All passengers travelling from countries not included in this list (countries from outside the Schengen territory), must fill in the Advanced Passenger Information (API) before travelling.

You've selected a departure date that is later than the return date.
Before continuing, please select the number of passengers that are going to fly.